Issue

My Haus

In My thoughts on August 31, 2010 at 1:34 am

For my future house…

A low platform bedframe … a very “down to earth” kind of look ;] literally

Oh so earthy ~ Would love to fall asleep on this bed

Bench anyone? ^^

All I need is three little munchkins of mine sitting on that bench ~

A bulb inside a bulb?

That’s my kind of Lamp :}

Long Body Mirror~ an absolute must for every girl ;]

Stump ~

Chair…table…stand…the versatility of this piece of wood ;] Amazing πŸ˜›

I wish I could capture this breathtaking view and portray it in my house somehow ~

Goodness I love this picture~ ❀

  1. lol! at “stump~” hhahahha
    근데 λ§ˆμ§€λ§‰ 사진 μ–΄λ””μ•Ό? λŒ€λ°•.. μ™„μ „ λ©‹μžˆλ‹€..! ><

  2. you are naturally so artistic shelly~ and yes, let’s meet up in LA now that you’re here! once my class schedule is figured out, let’s catch up!! sarangss πŸ™‚

  3. Hi Shelly,

    I’m a student at AACC in state of Maryland and would like to use this image of yours (https://shellypark.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/winter.jpg) in one of my artwork designs and would like to have your permission to do so. I did not find an email to contact you, so, sorry that I’m contacting you this way.

    Please contact me with your decision as soon as possible, Thank you.

    • Hi ~ I actually found that picture online too so I don’t have ownership over the pic. I tried to find the original link but it didn’t show up. I of course don’t mind you using the picture but I don’t haVe ownership over it.
      Best of luck on your project πŸ˜‰

  4. having a regular nightlife can make your life a very colorful one, i enjoy having nigh outs :.*

  5. It seems to me that this site doesnt load up on a Motorola Droid. Are other folks having the exact same issue? I like this web site and dont want to have to skip it any time Im gone from my computer.

Leave a Reply

