Issue

Fashion :: a needle and a thread

In My fashion on January 2, 2010 at 2:24 am

My new and upcoming project ;]

making a dress…like this one Han Yeh Seul is wearing

I’ve been in and out of the fabric store near my work, a place called Discount Fabrics, and I’ve been able to pick up some great pieces. Hopefully I can make a fashion statement out of them.

Recently I’ve been making my own circle scarves because…

1. It’s WAY overpriced at American Apparel

2. It’s simple enough for me to sew by hand <sadly I don’t own a sewing machine>

3. Scarves are a perfect add-on to spice up an outfit ;]

  1. i want one of those scarves too! wait, is that the same thing as infinity scarf? anyway, i’ll be your first customer! šŸ˜€

  2. i like that ur inspired..im working hard on mine as well hehehe..hwaiting!!

Leave a Reply

