Issue

Thoughts :: Look what I found…

In My thoughts on December 3, 2009 at 4:31 pm

In the women’s restroom in Wheeler….

Scribbled in one of the stalls…the topic was “My Secret…”

yes…I sat on the toilet and read them all -_-;;

The topics consisted mainly of…Love…Depression…Hopelessness…

hmmm…there are so many unhappy people at this University…We’re supposed to be the privileged people in our society…but these people sounded so empty and lost…not knowing why they were working so hard and for what…

Next time I’ll bring a sharpie and share with them my secret ;] … How they can find Joy in Life

On my way to class…

Saw this cute tree :p

Winters a comin~~ Wee~~~~~~~

One more day of School left. Oh Em Gee @_@

  1. shelly!! dont share with strangers…. share with meeeee šŸ™‚ ā¤

  2. Shelly?,

    Thank you for posting that beautiful winter picture.

    shellypark.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/winter.jpg

    I do miss snow…

    Mauro

  3. I appreciate your picture of “My Secret” probably the most honest writing I have seen in ages.

Leave a Reply

