Issue

Thoughts :: Been a while

In My thoughts on November 15, 2009 at 7:30 am

It’s 5:30am…

I’ve been up since yesterday and I feel good ;]

Been a long time since I’ve had time to myself ~

Today after work I went on a stroll along Bay Street and took some pictures and came home

I plopped myself on the living room floor … which I turned into a semi-bed with layers of blankets ;]

then I did some email, Facebook, Blogging, and Planning for the photoshoot and took a nap ~ ooh a good nap it was

Then I decided to just do my nails and relax with some youtube ;P

Usually, if I spent a day like this I would feel miserable for not getting any studying done…but it’s not bad to give myself a break once in a while šŸ˜‰ heehee~~~

Today was an interesting day ;]

  1. for real. without those days, we’d all go insane.

Leave a Reply

