Issue

Thoughts :: Monday at the Library

In My thoughts on October 29, 2009 at 11:23 am

My Monday ….

Went to my morning class …

Went to the library at 12pm to finish my Midterm Paper…

3pm….6pm…9pm…12pm…FIN!!!

12 hours at the library … DaeBak!!

Wednesday…

Cooked some yummy food for SG yesterday

Tuna Casserole. and chocolate cupcakes ;]

Yesterday was also my first meeting with BARE Blog team ~

I’m looking forward to working with BARE Magazine!! FUN FUN FUN

Now all I need is to get that CAMERA!!!~

I’ve been researching all week and i’m still torn between Canon and Nikon T_T

In the meantime…gotta work work work and save up ;]

 

Tentative Upcoming Plans….

NAPA Valley  – Senior Ladies!!! (Veteran’s Day)

New York – Senior Class Winter Trip

 

Leave a Reply

