Issue

Travel :: Latest happenings…

In My travels on June 5, 2009 at 8:10 pm

Day 8…

Woke up super early for some reason and stayed in bed…watched TV and surfed the web πŸ˜‰

Got a big delivery box full of food…cereal, yogurt, milk, chips, cookies…from my Aunt ;] She’s Awesome!!!Β  I’m so loved kkk ❀

woops…the whole day passed by~ Luckily had plans to go out πŸ˜‰

The only other friend I have in Bundang…Mosea [T_T;; We so far away from Gangnam, Apkujungdong, Hongdae, All them Hot spots]

So after what seemed like hours of research online we found a movie theater~ CGV baby!! yeyuh!~

Met up and watched…Terminator…I’ll be Back~ Muahahhaha!!!! yes the sequel to the one with Arnold Schwartz….what a difficult last name to spell

It was aight…I hate how it has no definite ending…they can NEVER kill off those stupid Machines! Babo~!

Then off we went to eat … at like 10pm -_-;;; I’m gonna get fatter!!! Rawr…eating so late all the time~

Like that’ll stop me from eating! HA!

Went to a place called 유객주 and had yummy anjoo, ν—€λ¬Όλ–‘μ°œ and some mango Soju…Mosea went with the OG stuff…plain old Soju γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹

Mosea food

Came home and K.O.

Day 9…

Woke up late…fine…opened my eyes and lied in bed…watched TV in bed…did some baking class research in bed…looked up Hot Spots and great eats in Apku, Hongdae, and λŒ€ν•™λ‘œ…in bed ah!!! OMG the whole day went by…time to sleep~ hahhaha!!!

Note notes2 NB There’s a question on the 1stΒ  page… “What on earth am I here for?”

Day 10…

Planned to meet Sophie at Gangnam station at 4:40…i came at 4:45 kkk late as usual…

Took Pictures in the Subway Station πŸ˜‰ FOBS!

P1000110 me

Waited for Mosea to find his way to the platform and went together to Apkujung to meet Rob. YAY!!! i LOVE Apkujung!!~

Finally get to Apku and walk around to decide where to eat πŸ˜‰ … walking…walking…wal…Sophie: “μ˜€μ§€ν˜Έ”… μ˜€μ§€ν˜Έ flinches at the sound of his name…Shelly:”gasp! It is HIM!!!”….all the while we just keep on walking casually…WHY DIDN’T WE STOP and ASK for a PICTURE!!!!!!!! GAHHHHHH!!!~ never again make that mistake Shelly~

So to clear that picture up…We were walking by a cafe and μ˜€μ§€ν˜Έ was sitting in the patio with sunglasses and curly hair~! and me and Sophie recognized him…and he heard us recognize him and looked our way…but we had to keep our cool…and so we just walked by -_-;;

After this incident…we went to eat λ‹­κ°ˆλΉ„… Yummy!!! Yummy!!!

I always wanted to wear these apron things πŸ˜‰ kkk

apron restaurants chicken chickenjib heehee love the orange aprons~

What a Satisfying Meal! ❀ ❀

Then we were off to walk the streets of Apkujung again…trying to digest and look for a cafe to chill in while we waited for Phil Jung. Walking…walking…walking…Shelly(in her head): “dude that guy REALLY looks like Tony Ahn from H.O.T…hahaha couldn’t be him” walks past….walking…walking…walking…Shelly: “haha…it’s that Tony look-alike again…O M G…that IS TONY from H.O.T!!!” Sophie~~~~~~~ did you see him? … Sophie: “what…? who? … Where?….” Shelly: -_-;;… @o@… T_T…

Got over the shock…went to Cafe Burr and had some Delicious Desserts!! Green Tea Ice Cream, Oreo Shake, Strawberry shake and Iced Tea πŸ˜‰

burr burr Shake Sopee greenicecream

AH~ PHILLIP!!! Welcome!!~ Chingoo ya~ Bangapda~!!! kkk

So happy to see us?!!?!

Phil

Phillip came to play with us right after he got off of work πŸ˜‰ Welcome Brotha~!!!

자리 이동…moved to Raku bar to have some drinks πŸ˜‰

Raku raku2

While the boys were busy ordering…sneaky lil Sophie and I went to Paris Croissant to get a surprise cake for Phil’s Belated 21st Birthday! He’s a BIG BOY now!!~

We ordered some grape Soju and they gave it to us in a funky blue bottle that fizzed out the alcohol!!~ It was pretty Neat! Korean’s are so smaht! πŸ˜‰ What a pretty blue color the drink was too~ kkkk

grapesoju P1000140 P1000137 P1000138

Finally for the surprise….Heppy Birshday to you~ Heffy Vershday to You~~~ la la la la la 생일 μΆ•ν•˜ ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€~ !!! Phillip Jung!!! 생신 μΆ•ν•˜ λ“œλ €μš”!!

P1000148 cake birthday boy

Picture with the Birthday Boy πŸ˜‰ kkkk

bboy boys

Rob and Phil…so respectful…two hands~ kkk μ„ λ°°λ‹˜~!!! λ”± ν•œμž”λ§Œμš” ❀ ❀ ❀ γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹

μ„ λ°°λ‹˜~

NEXT UP…NRB!!! @ Mu~

Phillip!~ Lol…You can tell he’s happy even through this blurry picture~ ahaha look at his stance! μ™„μ „ μ’‹μ•„!

NRBQueen NRB2 NRB4 NRB3

Bye Bye…time to go Home πŸ˜‰ after a long days worth of play~ what a life. kekeke

Thought it was over ey~ NAW!!!!!

So on my way home…on the bus ride…guess what I found…Dunhill LOL

Dunhill Dunhill2

Someone left a full pack of Dunhill lights next to my seat…kkk…this reminds me of how the person that found my ipod on the bus would have felt…”should I give it to the bus driver to report it lost?…will it even get to the owner? is it even worth it? Is it better off that i just keep it?…” As you can see…Dunhill came home with me~ ahahhaa!! I don’t smoke but thought I might use it to start up a conversation with my neighbors…”Do you want a box of Cigarettes…I don’t smoke…but I just happen to have aΒ  carton…eh..hehehe -_-;;” WIERDO!!!!!!! I’m glad I went over that scenary in my head before I executed it…lol

But really…I don’t know how to make friends with my κ³ μ‹œμ›people… T_T

Spent another night blogging~ Enjoy ;] …

  1. LOL DONT SMOKE THOSE THEY MIGHT BE CONTAMINATED. hahahah. i hate you shelly. you always have all the fun and it is not fair. hmph.

  2. μ’‹λ‹€! nice blog. ^^

    I’ll see you today at church.
    Let’s chill with Mosea sometime.
    I miss his butt.

    love ezra

Leave a Reply

